• Ferro-chrome S.A. Cr 50%min, C 8%max In port China(300)  07-26|Ferro-chrome Indian Cr 58%min, C 8%max In port China(300)  07-26|Ferro-chrome Cr 52%min, C 8%max EXW China(300)  07-26|Ferro-chrome Cr 55%min, C 0.25%max EXW China(500)  07-26|Ferro-chrome Cr 55%min, C 0.1%max EXW China(500)  07-26|Zircon Sand S.A. Zr(Hf)O2 65%min In port China(500)  07-26|Zircon Sand Zr(Hf)O2 65%min EXW China(500)  07-26|Nickel Cathode Norilsk 99.96%min In port China(4200)  07-26|Zircon Sand S.A. Zr(Hf)O2 65%min In port China(50)  07-26|Zircon Sand Australian Zr(Hf)O2 66%min In port China(50)  07-26|Manganese Flake 99.7%min Ex-VAT FOB China(90)  07-26|Iron Ore Fine 65%min EXW Laiwu(-50)  07-26|Ferro-silicon 65%min In warehouse Russia(4)  07-26|Yttrium Oxide 99.999%min EXW China(1000)  07-26
  • 
    
    Dig deeper into indium market
    ----Interview with Tan Boding
    General Manager
    Shaoguan Goldenbull Industry & Trading Co., Ltd.
    With a development history of over one decade, Shaoguan Goldenbull Industry & Trading Co., Ltd. specializes in trading, production and R&D of scattered metals. Owning an annual production capacity of over 100t of 4N5 refined indium, Shaoguan Huili Metal Material Co., Ltd. sells its product to overseas customers and serves as a nominated supplier of Chinese ITO target producers. Our main products include indium, germanium, gallium, bismuth, selenium, tellurium, cadmium, etc.

    Asian Metal: Mr. Tan, thank you for taking this interview. Please give us a brief introduction of your business and main products.

    With a development history of over one decade, Shaoguan Goldenbull Industry & Trading Co., Ltd. specializes in trading, production and R&D of scattered metals. Owning an annual production capacity of over 100t of 4N5 refined indium, Shaoguan Huili Metal Material Co., Ltd. sells its product to overseas customers and serves as a nominated supplier of Chinese ITO target producers. Our main products include indium, germanium, gallium, bismuth, selenium, tellurium, cadmium, etc.

    Asian Metal: You are very famous in indium industry. Could you introduce your work experience?

    After graduating as a marketing major in 1998, I joined Shaoguan Xingyuan Metals Co., Ltd. and worked as an operator, a lab analyst and the general manager of sales during the following years. In 2005, my brother and I established Shaoguan Goldenbull Industry & Trading Co., Ltd. and I have been working for the company so far.

    Asian Metal: As far as we know, Shaoguan Goldenbull has been engaging in metal materials business for years. As for the acquisition of Huili, is it a part of your future plan?

    We attribute the acquisition of Huili to its long history. We have been in indium industry for more than two decades and our downstream customers expect us to have our own plant.

    Asian Metal: Do you do business in overseas indium market? What are your opinions in the price gap between Chinese market and international market?

    We sell indium to overseas customers, including Samsung and Indium Corporation. With regard to the price gap between Chinese market and overseas market, foreign customers are always of the opinion that Chinese commodities are cheaper, but it's hard for them to buy at a lower price now as Chinese producers' production cost increases with stricter environmental protection, safety and tax regulations.

    Asian Metal: What are the major factors leading to continuously low prices of Chinese indium ingot?

    Huge stocks of indium ingot in the market as well as the 3,600t held by Fanya Metal Exchange are considered as main causes. Under such circumstance, market participants are unconfident about the indium market.

    Asian Metal: Could you let us know some other of your competitive products besides indium ingot?

    We also founded Guangdong Shaoguan Ruifuteng Co., Ltd. specializing in recycling of nonferrous metal slag, Hunan Anren Goldenbull Gas Co., Ltd. specializing in energy business and Shaoguan Sendong Culture and Art Co., Ltd. specializing in culture industry, all of which are under Shaoguan Goldenbull. In addition, we set up Yunnan Xuanwei Rongcheng Slag Comprehensive Utilization Co., Ltd. with our friends. Thus, bismuth and tellurium are also our featured products.

    Asian Metal: Would you like to share your key focuses and strategic plan in future with us?

    We aim to improve Huili's performance in indium ingot business, stimulate the development of Ruifuteng, a company wholly-owned by Shaoguan Goldenbull, and cooperate with companies that are willing to engage in recycling business of hazardous wastes.

    Asian Metal: Thank you a lot for your support. Wish you a prosperous business!

    Thanks for your interview. Wish Asian Metal a brighter future!
      Copyright © Asian Metal Corp. All rights reserved.

• 硅锰 65/17 中国出厂(300)  04-25|硅锰 60/14 中国出厂(200)  04-25|铟锭 99.995%min 中国离岸(9)  04-25|钼精矿 45%min 中国出厂(100)  04-25|废钢 中废 4-6mm 广州出厂(80)  04-25|氧化钼 50%min 中国出厂(100)  04-25|海绵锆 Zr+Hf 99.4%min 中国出厂(-5)  04-25|硅铁 75%min 匹兹堡仓库(0.03)  04-25|铁精粉 澳大利亚62%min 中国到岸(3)  04-25|钼铁 60%min 中国出厂(6000)  04-25|铟锭 99.995%min 中国出厂(60)  04-25|铜精矿 加工费 25%min 中国到岸(-1)  04-25|硅钙 30-60 中国离岸(40)  04-25|氧化钼 57%min 韩国港口(0.5)  04-25
  • 
    • 基 本 金 属
    • 小 金 属
    • 铁 合 金
    • 稀 土 金 属
    • 耐 火 材 料
    • 炼 钢 原 料
    • 普 通 钢 材
    • 不 锈 钢 材
    • 特 殊 钢 材
    
    
    深入扎根铟行业
    ----专访谭柏丁
    总经理
    韶关市金牛经贸有限公司
    韶关市金牛经贸有限公司经过十多年的自身发展,形成贸易、生产、研发一体的专业稀散小金属公司,韶关市汇力金属材料有限公司每年生产4N5精铟上百吨的规模,其产品远销海外,在国内成为生产ITO靶工厂指定供用商。目前主要经营的产品为铟、锗、镓、铋、硒、碲、镉等。

    亚洲金属网:谭总您好,非常感谢您接受亚洲金属网的专访。请简要介绍一下贵公司经营规模和主要产品。

    韶关市金牛经贸有限公司经过十多年的自身发展,形成贸易、生产、研发一体的专业稀散小金属公司,韶关市汇力金属材料有限公司每年生产4N5精铟上百吨的规模,其产品远销海外,在国内成为生产ITO靶工厂指定供用商。目前主要经营的产品为铟、锗、镓、铋、硒、碲、镉等。

    亚洲金属网:铟行业人士大多对谭总十分熟悉,能否再次介绍一下您本人的从业经历。

    本人1998年市场营销专业毕业,在韶关市星源金属有限公司从操作工人到化验室分析师再到公司的主管销售总经理。于2005年与我们家兄弟谭友动先生成立韶关市金牛经贸有限公司至今。

    亚洲金属网:据了解,韶关金牛从事金属材料贸易多年,此次收购汇力工厂,是考虑到未来的发展吗?

    收购汇力工厂是基于汇力品牌历史悠久,我们金牛公司从事铟业务已经有二十多年,我们的下游客户也希望我们有自己的工厂。

    亚洲金属网:贵司铟的业务是否涉及海外市场?如何看待中国和国际市场铟锭价格差异?

    我们工厂铟的业务涉及海外市场。韩国三星和美国铟公司一直是我们忠实的客户。至于中国和国外市场铟锭价格差异问题,个人觉得老外有一个误区,一直认为我们中国有便宜货,现在的中国不像以前了,现在的中国环保、安全、税务都规范了,中国生产厂家的成本也在上升,哪有什么便宜货了。

    亚洲金属网:中国铟锭价格在底部徘徊多年,谭总认为影响铟锭价格走势的主要因素是什么?

    现在铟的价格那么低,我认为主要是铟的库存偏大,又有泛亚那3600吨库存的铟,搞得大家对铟的信心不足。

    亚洲金属网:贵司除了铟锭以外,还涉及哪些强项产品?

    我们以金牛公司为龙头成立了广东韶关瑞福腾有限公司(有色金属废渣回收)、湖南安仁金牛燃气有限公司(从事能源行业)、韶关市森动文化艺术有限公司(文化产业),与朋友合资成立了云南宣威榕城废渣综合利用有限公司。铋、碲也是我们公司的主要产品。

    亚洲金属网:请谭总介绍一下金牛未来业务重点以及战略规划。

    韶关市金牛经贸有限公司的业务重点是把韶关市汇力金属材料有限公司铟锭做得更完美,把广东韶关瑞福腾金属材料有限公司建设好,(这是一家我们金牛公司全资投股的危废企业,我们愿意也希望有志于从事危险废物回收的企业共同合作经营)。

    亚洲金属网:感谢贵司对亚洲金属网的支持,祝贵司业务蒸蒸日上!

    谢谢亚娟女士的专访,祝亚洲金属网越办越好!