• Ferro-silicon 75%min In warehouse Pittsburgh(0.3)  10-18|Silicon Metal 5-5-3 Delivered Europe(500)  10-18|Silicon Metal 4-4-1 Delivered Europe(500)  10-18|Ferro-phosphorus 23%min FOB China(30)  10-18|Ferro-manganese Mn 78%min, C 8%max Delivered Europe(50)  10-18|Chromium Oxide Green 99%min EXW China(900)  10-18|Chromium Metal 99%min FOB China(300)  10-18|Pet Coke S 2%max EXW China(-100)  10-18|Iron Ore Fine 65%min EXW Laiwu(30)  10-18|Silicon Metal 4-4-1 In port India(15)  10-18|Nickel Cathode Norilsk 99.96%min In port China(4300)  10-18|Nickel Cathode 99.96%min EXW China(4300)  10-18|Magnesia E.F. 97%min H-Ca FOB China(30)  10-18|Silicon Metal 5-5-3 In port India(14)  10-18
  • 
    
    Chinese HR strip prices to remain high in Q2
    ----Interview with Keming Chen
    HR Strip Sales Director
    Tianjin Zhaobo Industrial Co., Ltd.
    Located in Baiyi Industrial Park, Daqiuzhuang Town, Jinghai District, Tianjin, Tianjin Zhaobo Industrial Co., Ltd. is a major HR strip manufacturer in Tianjin. With an annual production capacity of 800,000t, the company produces HR strip with grades of 1.0-7.0mm*156-413mm.

    Asian Metal: Thanks for taking our interview. Please introduce your company briefly.

    Mr. Chen: Tianjin Zhaobo Industrial Co., Ltd. was established in 2001 with more than 500 employees. After more than 20 years of development, it has developed into a large group of private enterprise integrating production, operation and service, including HR strip, angle steel, pipe, transportation, etc. The annual production capacity of HR strip is 800,000t, and the main specifications are 1.0-7.0mm*156-413mm. Our HR strips are ideal raw materials for pipe making, cold rolling and other industries. The annual output of hot rolled equilateral angle steel is 500,000t, including about 20 specifications of 4#-16#.

    Asian Metal: Which industries is your HR strip mainly used in? Where do you mainly sell your HR strip?

    Mr. Chen: At present, our products are mainly used as raw materials for cold rolled strip, welded pipe, cold bending and welding section steel, and for photovoltaic support, greenhouse support and C-steel structure. Our HR strip is mainly sold to welded pipe plants in Tianjin, and we also supply materials to other regions such as Shandong and Hebei.

    Asian Metal: How is the demand for HR strip from downstream industries?

    Mr. Chen: At present, the demand from downstream customers is satisfactory on the whole. On the one hand, welded pipe prices in Tianjin have increased by about RMB2,000/t (USD310/t) after the Spring Festival holiday. Due to the high price level, welded pipe plants have considerable profits and high production enthusiasm. In addition, our products are easy to use in downstream pipe plants, and need not to be cut. The demand is relatively stable and our monthly output remains at about 60,000t.

    Asian Metal: HR strip prices in North China fluctuated greatly due to the price change of steel billet since February. How about the current market price in Tianjin?

    Mr. Chen: HR strip market in Tianjin is greatly affected by the prices of steel billet and HR strip in Tangshan. After the Spring Festival, steel billet prices in Tangshan increased by RMB230/t (USD36/t) at first, then reached RMB4,410/t (USD684/t) in early March, and finally slowly dropped to RMB4,290/t (USD665/t) on March 11. However, due to the impact of environmental protection and production restriction, they have increased to RMB5,800/t (USD900/t) at the moment. Affected by the price fluctuation of steel billet, the raw material, HR strip prices in Tianjin market were also on the rise after the Spring Festival holiday. At present, mainstream prices of HR strip Q235 235mm*2.5mm*C are about RMB6,350/t (USD985/t), which are RMB2,100/t (USD326/t) higher than those in early February, with an increase of nearly 50%.

    Asian Metal: The environmental protection in Hebei and other places has been strengthened since March, and the production of many steel mills has been affected. Is there any influence on the production of steel mills in Tianjin?

    Mr. Chen: In recent years, according to the requirements of local government and other superior departments to carry out rectification, renovation, etc., HR strip enterprises in Daqiuzhuang of Tianjin have basically met the requirements of environmental protection now. Therefore, nowadays, it is rare to simply stop production due to environmental protection. Besides, we can purchase raw materials of steel billet from various places. In addition to Tangshan and other places in Hebei, we can also buy steel billet from other regions such as Shanxi and Shandong. Therefore, the supply of raw materials is relatively sufficient. From January 28 to February 20, we stopped the production for the Spring Festival Holiday. We have been maintaining the regular production after resuming the production on February 21 and the daily output is stable at about 2,000t.

    Asian Metal: What do you think of the market trend in Q2?

    Mr. Chen: According to the current situation, environmental protection efforts in North China have increased this year compared with last year. As a result, the production of HR strip mills in many places, especially in Hebei, will be affected to a certain extent, and the supply of HR strip will be reduced. In terms of demand, the overall operating rate of downstream customers is high, and the production is relatively normal. In addition, the large amount of national investment will stimulate the demand of downstream industries to a certain extent. Therefore, I think domestic HR strip prices would maintain a high level in the second quarter.

    Asian Metal: What experience do you have in product and market development?

    Mr. Chen: Our company always adheres to the business philosophy of "repay the society with high-quality and low-price products, serve customers with sincere and friendly attitude", and the enterprise spirit of "dare to innovate, pursue excellence", constantly gives play to its own advantages, improves internal management, and upgrades the core competitiveness of the enterprise. Our HR strips are based on the local market and radiate to the surrounding areas. We pay special attention to the requirements of our customers from leaders to the front line, and make it fast and convenient from service to information transmission, and try our best to ensure customer satisfaction. We will continue to strive to improve product quality and service attitude, and become the first-class and high-quality HR strip producer in North China.
      Copyright © Asian Metal Corp. All rights reserved.

• 三氧化二砷 99%min 中国离岸 (-15)  01-19|铬铁 Cr 60%min, C 0.1%max 匹兹堡仓库(0.09)  01-19|氧化铝 98.5%min 中国出厂(80)  01-19|氧化铝 澳洲 98.5%min 中国港口(80)  01-19|金属砷 99%min 中国离岸(-40)  01-19|焊锡丝 Sn 99%min, Cu 0.7%max 中国出厂(8)  01-19|金属砷 99%min 中国出厂(-250)  01-19|硅铬 Si 42%min, Cr 30%min 中国出厂(300)  01-19|三氧化二砷 99%min 中国出厂 (-100)  01-19|铬铁 Cr 60%min, C 8%max 匹兹堡仓库(0.04)  01-19|焊锡丝 Sn 99%min, Ag 0.3%min, Cu 0.7%max 中国出厂(8)  01-19|氧化镧 99.999%min 中国离岸(0.15)  01-19|磷酸铁锂 Li 3.9%min 中国交到(3000)  01-19|碳酸锂 99%min 中国交到(8000)  01-19
  • 
    • 基 本 金 属
    • 小 金 属
    • 铁 合 金
    • 稀 土 金 属
    • 耐 火 材 料
    • 炼 钢 原 料
    • 普 通 钢 材
    • 不 锈 钢 材
    • 特 殊 钢 材
    
    
    二季度热轧带钢价格将维持高位
    ----专访陈克明
    热轧带钢销售处长
    天津市兆博实业有限公司
    天津市兆博实业有限公司位于天津市静海区大邱庄镇佰亿工业园区,是天津地区主要热轧带钢生产商之一,生产热轧带钢规格为1.0-7.0mm*156-413mm,年产能80万吨。

    亚洲金属网:谢谢您接受我们的专访。请简要介绍下贵公司!

    陈处长:天津市兆博实业有限公司成立于2001年,现有员工500余人。经过20余年的努力,现已发展成为集带钢、角钢、管材、运输等十余家生产、经营与服务相结合的大型集团性的民营企业。公司热轧带钢年产能为80万吨,主要规格为1.0-7.0mm*156-413mm,是制管、冷轧等行业的理想用料。热轧等边角钢年产量50万吨,包括4#-16#等20余种规格。

    亚洲金属网:贵公司热轧带钢主要应用于哪些行业?主要销往哪些市场?

    陈处长:目前我公司生产的热轧带钢主要用于冷轧带钢、焊管、冷弯和焊接型钢的原料或制作光伏支架、大棚支架和C型钢等钢结构等使用。目前以天津本地焊管厂为主,同时辐射山东、河北及其他地区。

    亚洲金属网:目前下游行业对热轧带钢的需求如何?

    陈处长:目前下游客户需求还可以。一方面,春节假期过后,天津本地焊管价格已累计上升2,000元/吨左右。由于价格高位运行,目前焊管厂利润可观,生产积极性较高。另外,我公司生产的带钢产品,下游管厂使用方便,不用裁剪,客户需求较为稳定。我们的月产量一直稳定在60,000吨左右。

    亚洲金属网:2月份以来,受钢坯价格大幅波动的影响,华北地区热轧带钢价格震荡较大。请您介绍下目前天津市场价格如何?

    陈处长:天津热轧带钢市场受唐山地区钢坯以及热轧带钢价格影响较大。春节过后,唐山地区方坯价格先是大幅拉涨230元/吨,在3月初涨至4,410元/吨,最后慢慢回落到3月11日的4,290元/吨。但受环保限产的影响,目前价格又飙升到5,800元/吨。受原材料钢坯价格波动的影响,春节后天津市场热轧带钢价格整体呈上涨趋势。目前热轧带钢Q235 235mm*2.5mm*C主流价格维持在6,350元/吨左右,较2月初价格累计上涨2,100元/吨,涨幅接近50%。

    亚洲金属网:3月份以来,河北等地加大了环保力度,很多钢厂生产受到影响。请问目前天津地区热轧带钢厂生产有什么影响吗?

    陈处长:近年来,按照市、区、镇等上级部门的要求进行整顿、整修等,现天津大邱庄地区热轧带钢企业已基本达到环保要求。所以,目前单纯的以环保要求导致的停产情况已经不多见。此外,现在坯料选择性也很强,除了唐山等河北等地的钢坯外,我们也可以从山西、山东等其他地方采购钢坯。所以,原材料供应还是比较充足的。我司除了1月28日至2月20日春节放假停产外,2月21日恢复生产后一直维持正常生产,目前日产量稳定在2,000吨左右。

    亚洲金属网:您认为二季度热轧带钢市场走势如何?

    陈处长:按照目前的情况看,今年北方地区环保力度较去年有所增加。受此影响,很多地方特别是河北等地热轧带钢厂生产将受到一定的影响,资源供应将有所减少。需求方面,目前下游客户整体开工率较高,生产比较正常。再加上国家政策投资力度大,会在一定程度上刺激终端客户需求。因此,我认为二季度国内热轧带钢价格将维持高位运行。

    亚洲金属网:贵公司对产品和市场开发方面有什么经验可以分享?

    陈处长:我公司始终遵循“以质优价廉的产品回报社会,以真挚友好的态度服务客户”的经营理念,坚持“勇于创新,追求卓越”的企业精神,不断发挥自身优势,完善内部管理,提高企业核心竞争力。我司热轧带钢产品立足本地,辐射周边。对客户提出的要求,我们从领导到一线都特别重视,从服务到信息传递上做到快捷、方便,尽最大的努力确保让客户满意。我们将一如既往地致力于提高产品质量和服务态度,成为华北地区第一流的高质量热轧带钢生产企业。